Our Supporters

Thank You To Our Supporters

The Contemporary Art Society is extremely grateful to our stakeholders and patrons who provide vital support for our mission to encourage an appreciation and understanding of contemporary art by a wide audience and to donate works by important and new artists to museums and public galleries across the UK.

CAS Supporters
Arts Council England
Creative Scotland
Foyle Foundation
Garfield Weston Foundation
The Sackler Trust
The Sfumato Foundation

Corporate Patrons
Alan Cristea Gallery
Frieze Art Fair
Gagosian Gallery
Hallett Independent
LGT Vestra
Mishcon de Reya
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Corporate Supporters
Lisson Gallery

Marco Compagnoni
Anita Zabludowicz OBE

Gold Patrons
Michael & Philippa Bradley
Simone Brych-Nourry
Karin Cardiff
Marco Compagnoni
Bertrand Coste
Emma Goltz
Keith Morris & Catherine Mason
Bianca Roden
Dame Theresa Sackler
John & Susan Singer
Paul Smith
Mercedes Vilardell
Edwin & Dina Wulfsohn
Anna Yang & Joseph Schull
Jill Hackel & Andrzej Zarzycki

Silver Patrons
Annette Anthony
Charlotte & Alan Artus
Nicola Blake
Hugo Brown
Alexandre Cordovil Araújo
Valentina Drouin
Sarah Elson
Margaret Erbe
Antje Géczy
Heloisa Genish
Mimi Gilligan & Sean Carney
Nazli Hariri
Helen Janecek
Chris Jermyn
Marelu Justus
Linda Keyte
Chris Kneale
Paula Lent
The Lady Lupton
Charles Martin
Mauro Mattei
Sanda Mayzaw Lwin
Suling Mead
Racheline Michaels
Keren Misgav Ristvedt
Flavia Nespatti
Simon & Midge Palley
Jill Platt
Katrina Reitman
Marina Roncarolo
Susan Rosenberg
Charu Sarma
Dasha Shenkman OBE
Brian Smith
Pamela Stanger
Emily Sun
Liese Van Der Watt
Janka Vazanova
Audrey Wallrock
Cathy Wills
Jonathan Wood

Bronze Patrons
Marie Elena Angulo & Henry Zarb
Debra Blair
Wolf & Carol Cesman
Alex Haidas
Terry Heller
Sarah Ryan
Karsten Schubert
Susie Tinsley

Young Patrons
Nicola Avery-Gee
Valerie Blair
Maria Fabiana Bond
Isabela Galvão
Deniz Güzel
Daria Kirsanova
Lucy Loveday
Benedetta Riva
Suzanne Schurgers

Collections Fund
Annette Anthony
Nicola Blake
Hugo Brown
Emma Goltz
Jill Hackel (co-chair)
Béatrice Lupton (co-chair)
Sanda Mayzaw Lwin
Paul Smith
Emily Sun
Cathy Wills
Anna Yang (co-chair)

Honorary Patrons
Brian Boylan
Vanessa Branson
Eric & Jean Cass
Edmund de Waal
Forbes & Bridget Elworthy
Sarah Griffin
Marie-Rose Kahane
Elizabeth Meyer
Alison Myners
Valeria Napoleone
Tatiana Peganova
Mark Stephens CBE
Dr Richard Sykes & Penny Mason
Jackson Tang

And others who wish to remain anonymous


CAS Supporters

CAS Supporters logos Dec17


Corporate Patrons

Corporate Patron Logos

Corporate Supporters

Corporate Supporters lockup


Stay up to date with the latest news and events and receive our monthly newsletter.


Support Us

Donations of all sizes help sustain emerging artists at the beginning of their careers and ensure that their work has inspirational impact on audiences across the UK